Stand out title

Hi there!

As you can see from my fully centered profile picture, I'm new here =)

It's a rainy night tonight and I ended up in a chat, just me and a juke-box bot. It's playing very peaceful and nice music, but this made me realize that I maybe need some kind of human interaction and that maybe I could get the chance to introduce myself. Sort of :)

I'm a part-time traveller, the other part is a lazy half-human/half-laptop&sofa creature. And if someone is wondering what is what and in wich percentages, well I would say: 50% traveller, 15% human, 15% laptop and 20% sofa (and to be more precise it's a white and green, brand new sofa)

The human me has got a passion for pirates, photography and cryptos (especially if the market is bullish).
The laptop is named after one of the luckiest galleons in the history of tales: Hispaniola, and it's doing great.
About the sofa, well, it's still white and green, brand new.

Unfortunately my adventurous me is on holiday at the moment, and I'm afraid she has nothing interesting to share. So let's not turn this into a journalish post, I don't think it's a good idea to bore you with random personal details.

I thought it would have been polite from me to write a few lines to say hello, though.
So, hello! :)

This would be me in a parallel universe where I'm able to draw a similar-looking portrait of someone:

mustache.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center