My Introduction to Hive | My Journey Begins

IMG_20240508_222753_102958.jpg

Hello Everyone! I hope you're all doing well. My name is Afifa Noor. I'm a housewife. I am completely new to this platform. In my free time, I like to read about new technologies on the internet. My qualification is matric, which I obtained from Habib Secondary School in Lahore. I originally belong to Lahore, Pakistan, but after getting married, I shifted to Karachi city.

IMG_20230617_111644_080202.jpg

IMG_20240506_175028708.jpg

Generally, every person has many hobbies that they enjoy in their free time, according to mood. But after marriage, responsibilities and household chores increase so much that it becomes difficult to find time for oneself. However, I feel very lucky because I have a loving husband who takes good care of me and helps me too. I have many hobbies, and cooking is at the top of the list and I love gardening. I really enjoy making new and delicious dishes.

IMG_20230421_090715_075937.jpg

Besides that, I also have a great passion for applying henna (mehndi). I often create mehndi designs on girls' hands during festivals. And I have many other hobbies, some of which I'd like to mention, such as drawing, watching TV shows, and listening to music, I enjoy music according to my mood.

Additionally, I have a YouTube channel 'Creative Streams' where I upload Islamic short videos, and soon I'll also be uploading my cooking videos.

I utilize my free time to read articles on new technologies, which increases my knowledge and doesn't bore me. In the past few days, I was searching for earning platforms on the internet and came across HIVE. Then, I started reading articles on HIVE daily and also read the HIVE welcome guide, which gave me a good understanding of the basics. After that, I created my account on HIVE.

I've introduced myself and I'm excited to start my journey on this amazing platform. I'm hoping to learn a lot and I'm counting on your guidance to help me stay on the right track. I'm grateful for your support and blessings.

Thanks

@creativestreamz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now