RE: RE: Why I Left YouTube and Social Media and a Thank You Letter to my First 250+ Steemit Followers!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Left YouTube and Social Media and a Thank You Letter to my First 250+ Steemit Followers!

RE: Why I Left YouTube and Social Media and a Thank You Letter to my First 250+ Steemit Followers!

Not really that at all surprised that's what happened. YouTube wants more family friendly videos, lot of the ads just aren't relevant to one's channel these days. But that's not saying they can't do more adult like ads for adult like channels. It's just great something like Steemit has come along for those of us that our pie cut in half, I used to make pretty good amount of change from Ebay Partner Network, but after commissions keep getting cut year after year, I decided to put my time and money elsewhere. With adblock, net neutrality hanging by a thread, Steemit is just a breath of fresh air. Anyways, good luck with your blog here at Steemit and take care...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now