MY INTRODUCTORY POST

HELLO WORLD!

I am Henry Uche @coolhenry, a leader and an influential person and I am here to add to the growth of this platform.


Hobbies: Traveling, Music, Sanitation, Athletics, Gym, and Community development.

I got introduced by @gloglo when we met in Lagos while assisting her with Visa processing to Steemfest 2  in Lisbon as I help people with this and also put them on a plane.

So I asked lots of questions which she answered. she also shared with me how she got the opportunity in steemit through a wonderful lady @stellabelle who is her sponsor. She advised me to go through and study steemit guide thoroughly to know what it's all about which i did for days.

I have seen a lot of great things people write on steemit and through @gloglo I can see that steemit is really changing Lives and I want to be part of it. It feels good to be here and I would be happy to be a part of this great change to the world and also meet new people.

Thanks for having me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center