I want introduce my self in steemit community.

Hi steemians and steemit community,

I would like to introduce myself. My full name is Amiruddin. You can call me amir and my STEEMIT ID is @contractor. I was born in Aceh and I am 31 years old right now. I live in Aceh Sumatra. I know steemit @joe28, he is my little brother.

I am a worker as a contractor I often travel far to where there is beauty of nature. I really like the natural beauty around me and I found many flowers and more. So I will give something about natural beauty that is around me to steemit.

Thanks for accepting me in STEEMIT, I hope I can give everyone the best thing in this network about contractor - travel - and photography.

Respect to all witness and Aceh Steemit Community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now