THE NOOK AND CRANNY OF CONCEPT007

newedit.jpg
Hi everybody, my name is Jimoh Azeez Arisekola, my colleagues refer to me as engjaza but you he
re you can address me by my name @concept007 I am an undergraduate student of Federal University of Technology, Akure. Little insight about my background. I hailed from Akinyele local government in Ibadan, Oyo state, Nigeria. To the family of Mr. and Mrs. Jimoh, A polygamous family which comprises three wives and nine children, family of five boys and 3 girls. The little me was lucky to be in 7th position in the children trend.

As a student I worked online as freelancer for various internet Marketing hubs. When I was introduced to this platform STEEMIT by my online friends, I was really excited and my face filled with Joy. Instantly I had to make an attempt to check what the platform is really all about but my attempt to get started immediately was aborted.

Then after this I had to look for a lot of information about how steemit worked both the advantages and demerit of the platform.
‘I am an internet addicted person, I spend nothing less than 12hours online in a day, so being on this platform is not a challenge to me at all . What I have found works for me is to work smarter, not necessarily longer. One of my goal of joining this platform is not to compete with anybody but to use my time here to impact the society using my useless chatting time on social media to get engage and interact with the great minds on this platform.
3d--6.jpg

Though I can’t really predict my mood to know whether am satisfied or not but I’m always satisfied with anything I find myself doing. I love to work with a wonderful team. I love to engage with people from different ethnics throughout the globe.
Let me ask myself a very reasonable question, why do I prefer steemit to any other online platform? Hmm, very tactical question that require a tactical approach. When I was introduced to steemit by my online friend @iconnelly. I knew I had found what I was looking for. After this, I thought of what I can offer the platform and what Steemit will offer me in return but after I thought of what may likely be the benefit for steemit and I. I discovered that the only way out for this my earlier question is to commit my time to the platform why we both serve each other. Though there is nothing without its challenges , the challenges here may be post competition between each steemians but I found it as another way of getting more expose and finding things easier in all endeavor.

I have to appreciate some people on steemit for the relentless effort towards ensuring my account is available online on this platform. Special thanks to @ackza who helped in getting me an account through Steeminivite, am really grateful and hope to do my best on this platform. Also grateful to these people @lordjames, @iconnelly, @tolut, @graphix.and host of other steemit members. Looking forward to give my best towards gearing the platform (steemit) into one of most visited website on platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center