My Introduction on STEEMIT

IMG_20180206_110403.jpg
Hi STEEMIT!
Am Akinrinlola Akinbobola a citizen of Nigeria, born and brought up in a village called Elemosho in Ondo East Local Government, Ondo State. I was born four decades ago, I attended both primary and secondary school in the village before going to tertiary institutions in the city. This allows me to know much about village lives and culture. This is part of what I will make known soon. Am a graduate of computer science and am a software developer. I love innovative and I always response to negative entropy. I am a married man with four children, my wife name is Temi.

I am currently working in an engineering company as a software maintenance engineer. I had developed many computer based business oriented languages such as VB6 and VB.NET. I heard about STEEMIT two weeks ago from one of my colleagues in office then I keyed into it.

Here am I in STEEMIT. My purpose is to promote STEEMIT and to share my view to the World.

UP STEEMIT! UP STEEMIANS!.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center