"Allow Me To Introduce Myself" ~>Cassper Nyovest

PhotoGrid_1506016833917.jpg
Hi Steemians,
So I got to know about Steemit last year and in my usual way of unseriousness did not give it a serious thought. I've always wanted to "go crypto" tho. I then realized i could learn a great deal about cryptocurrency by been on steemit. Here I am.
My name is Donald Nlerum, I'm a Nigerian from Rivers State. A 500level medical student of the University of Port Harcourt. I have 4 siblings...all guys. I wish I could bring them on here( but those boys smh😑) .
Crypto trading has always fascinated me (of course @bhoa won't let me be).
I love playing table tennis, football, and lawn tennis too ( i do more of watching btw). I'd love to be a tech nerd and i'm really interested in writing programs. Hanging out- Yes. Partying too. A fan of good music, some really good series and i've followed up politics for some time now ( not school politics tho).
As a Nigerian you are either a christian or muslim by default or you are not "religiously serious". I'm an Anglican.
Putting words together for a write up is something i really don't do because i think i suck at it..except for exams sake tho. Thanks to Steemit...i'll be writing more. Got lot of fascinating stories and stuff for y'all.
Big thanks to @bhoa and @samstickkz forr telling me about steemit.
Thanks Steemians for reading my post, please upvote resteem and comment.
I wish to learn a great deal on steemit and contribute the little I can.
Nlerum Donald.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center