I've Decided to Become Myself: Hello Again, Steemit!


I must admit, I am not new to Steem. I have been posting under the account name @dreamlucid. I made an introduction post back in March under this account, which you can read here.

I have decided to switch usernames, due to the fact that soon after creating the account I felt like the name @dreamlucid was a bit too cheesy and newagey for my tastes. However, I intend to utilize the account for a character I have been working on, which I intend to debut in the near future.

I hope this will not offend the followers I do have, and I will make it clear on my account to follow @colinhoward instead if they wish to continue to receive similar material.

I am aware that this may be a bit unorthodox to switch primary accounts, but I believe this will help me feel more comfortable promoting my Steemit blog on other social media platforms.

So here I am again, full Steem ahead!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center