Let me introduce myself

How's it going? My name is Colton and I am pretty new here to Steemit. My brother @bwells has been into Bitcoin since 2012, and on Steem for 3-4 months. He showed me everything about Steem and has some pretty cool projects going on over at his blog. Big thanks to him for showing me this platform and for all of you helping Steem succeed as well!

Here is a picture of me and my brother(I am on the left):

broo.jpg

I am 23 years old and from Central Florida.

I will be bringing you a variety of different blog posts. My blog will have posts about fishing, nature, photography, giveaways, humor, crypto reviews, ico reviews, and a who knows what else in between.

I intend to stay very active on the platform and I can't wait to see where Steem is priced 2 or 3 years from now.

Later tonight I will be bringing you some pictures of some of my more recent fishing trips. I love to go for freshwater bass or anything that will bite in the salt!

Drop me a line and say hello.

Stay high,

@coinexchange

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center