Hello Steemit and Steemit Users all over the continent (my introduction)

Hi steemers, my name is ifeoluwa am from Nigeria am happy that my account is been approved to be among all the wonderful steemers around the world. I am from a family where parent understand the ambition of there children, i was 12yrs old when i started to like anything that is related to Communication and technology but due to my family background i couldn't have much knowledge about techs so i decided to enlighten myself so i decided to struggle and bought a phone. i bought Nokia 5200 phone , and started google searching because i was wondering how all the websites was been built. After 6 years i later come across a website called SOLOLEARN where people learn how to code with Several programming languages like Html, Css, JavaScript and so on.
My ambition is to become a Programmer and also a Cyber Security , so since i finished high school i was try to educate myself base on programming and Cyber security but am rest assure that since i have join steemit and also become a steemer i beleive i can achieve my aim, and so shall it be for the rest of the steemers and my post readers. Amen ( i_am Codequick) . THANKS FOR READING

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now