RE: RE: Introductory Post
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introductory Post

RE: Introductory Post

Hi @nikkynikky2020, great to have you on Leo Finance and on the Hive blockchain. I see that you are familiar with crypto so I'm going to skip the basics. My recommendation is to write good quality post and to try to leave thoughtful comments. Leo is the hottest thing right now and has a very good price, if you want to earn some Leo I recommend you write posts about the financial and crypto world with the Leofinance tag. Also here are my favorite people on the platform that I like to interact with: @whatageek, @taskmaster4450le, @themarkymark, @trumpman. They are very nice and can help you understand Hive and Leo better. And they also upvote comments :)
If you have any question you can write them in my posts or reply to this comment. Have a wonderful day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center