First Page of ClueLess StarGazer

IMG_8475_2.JPG

Hello World!! I am Swati Mazumder.

I am a software developer. Some of you can tell that probably with this typical programming language style introduction :D That is what I do most of the time during a typical day.

I work with small businesses, build business solutions, e-commerce websites, help with database and system design/development, in a nutshell.

I am not a writer. Other than project requirement documents, last time I had written something was in my English class, which my professors liked actually. So I am hoping my words will be more or less tolerable.

IMG_8476_1.JPG

I believe technology can do wonder to us, humanity. It can bring people closure, create endless opportunities, solve difficult problems and issues in our daily lives. My goal is to make use of technology accessible to small businesses and expand the growth online and offline. Why? Because success is bigger when we achieve goals collectively.

What am I doing on this social media platform? I realized social media platform is a helpful tool that can be used effectively to broaden out reach. We can be connected to millions of people worldwide, share important information and news about technology and business world, emerging businesses, thriving startups and benefit from it. I felt an urge to be part of that constantly evolving community.

Blockchain : Though I have been software developer for a while, I am very new to Blockchain technology. I am still learning. Like every other typical and non-typical programmers, I am fascinated by the possibility Blockchain technology will bring to this world. As my technical goals I am looking forward to developing applications on Blockchain technology that will help businesses and individual in future.

I guess that is all for today. Oh besides everything else I do, I talk a lot, you can see as I wrote a very long introduction here, and I can really go on and on. So I will stop now.

I will come back and share some refreshing story about a clueless stargazer with you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center