Introduceyourself

Hello, steemians!

First I want to start by introducing myself for sure.


![image](
My name is vea, I am 23 years old, as a beginner I certainly want to learn a lot from the seniors.
![image](

I am very grateful for the existence of esteem and steemit, with this my hobby as a writer and reading can I share here with imagination and what I learned.

Other than that as a music lover and when I was busy performing in the party stage, I also work as a shop shop, office and computer shop.

I am an unemployed person and choose to work even if it's a regular job I can at least finance my life, albeit not completely.

So much about my introduction as a beginner may be a blessing,

Regards esteem and steemit!

follow me

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center