Almools = amours & alcool.

Hi beloved steem users

I'm spanish with french parents/french born in Spain and I love to write, draw and make music. I started writing poetry at 15 and continued ever since sliding slowly to rap/hiphop, though the texts themselves are not meant to be sang in one way or another so I am trying to open up my style so the texts are shapeshifting.

I started music later with beatbox, jew harp and didgeridoo and it has really been life changing: I would love to learn percussions and the bagpipe! Music carry emotions sometimes better than words and in a more intimate way.

Main problem for all you reading is going to be the language as I write mainly in french and spanish, but I guess you'll survive. I'll try to share differents contents and styles so we keep things fresh and interesting, I think we all have something to teach (even if sometimes we don't know it ourselves).

I'm genuinely enthusiastic about this project LET'S DO IT!

Have an amazing earth 360°

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center