My message starts here, Critical thinking scientists!?

My message starts here, Critical thinking scientists!?


First of all I must say that Steemit offers a fantastic opportunity for me to express my more controversial takes on science and human existence, which I am both very happy about and thankful for, the anonymity is simply the best!

This will also, unavoidably, function as my post in the introduceyourselfe category since defining my purpose is defining me.

Now, Time to tell you why I am here at steemit and in life.

That's simple enough thou, I am only here to tell you the truth!


Obviously I am scientist, who also writes about science, but that's not me, that's simply the game i have to play, the mask i must wear to provide for my family.
I do not in anyway embrace the evolution theory or the big bang theory just because I am a scientist, rather the opposite.
In fact i don´t even want to name my self since it promotes identification with the illusion of self, and one of my favorite quotes comes from the brilliant Kierkegaard:

"Once you label me, you negate me"



Naming me would only limit the other things i could be, which is what he points to here.

Prior to becoming an engineer, prior to starting my studies 10 years ago, I was already meditating daily and the profound truth i've experienced is hard to compare to simple theories.

Sure, Bio engineering is a great tool for solving the coming problems faced by humanity like genetic disease and starvation. This does not mean i can't embrace both scientific applications and creation! Just making that crystal clear.

Prior to my education i was of the belief that solid matter did not exist, now I am 100% sure, there are no contradictions to my spiritual side here in science.

I thought this world or existence rather, was simply an experience in a higher consciousness. I thought that science merely measured, predicted, modeled and called it a theory in an ever failing loop, now i know for sure. Yes I am an professional lab engineer trained in physics,mechanics, programming, statistics and two years straight maths and still i tell you science knows NOTHING.

They sure can predict a few things and create usable items but when it comes to true knowledge they come up short.

During my 5 year´s of basic studies in biochemistry and engineering i met no one that agreed with me regarding evolution and the many weaknesses it contains.
I met no one that had pondered upon the implications of entanglement or wave particle duality, weird i thought, this is where i expected to find equals!

We model molecules with The Schrodinger equation and we model orbitals in 3D to understand chemistry and physics. Here were we learn things like quantum tunneling and dislocation, meaning simply, that in our labs we can't produce the same theoretical limits the maths use, and the models become problematic. We lose electrons outside models and outside molecules, and these fixes in physics provide no new way of modeling the universe correctly, sorry!
We use variables and fixes to go around these problems in setups but still no one questions the modell? No one sees that it has nothing to do with reality? I was baffled that these humans, the ones working with these subjects so closely knew NOTHING!

Shocked_face.jpg

Figure 1

I debated this and that but was simply not taken seriously by many, i think it is a big thing to ask a human to accept or even face facts that conflict their beliefs. They are so occupied with studies followed by carriers that they never question these things, neither do they question the meaning of life.

I mean why should they?

After 5 years of seeing the theories fail but simultaneously not seeing it, they are immune to question their beliefs and no information would help. Many simply accept that they are the results of big bang and evolution, with nothing to question, and even trying would bring us back to the 1500´s when we didn't know about these 100% proven certainties like Big Bang and the evolution THEORY, yeah it's in the name…...fuck me…

The odds of life kick starting randomly are incredibly small, beyond astronomical!
How can nothing create anything?
These are not scientifically proven concepts in any way what so ever and will probably never be!

comming-our-way-dark-ages-are.jpg

Figure 2, Meme generator

What I am getting at is that the humans that create the theories have absolutely no capacity of critical thinking. They are 100% sure already that we are monkeys in suits, and merely build their work on this premises, along with other scientific works that fit their imagination. Repeat and improve it slightly to get peer reviewed, and never criticize established theories, this kills your carrier!
So even if you wanted to or by chance happened to question something and try to publish it, this would be read by no one and die out.

Still the western world turns to these men and women for modern wisdom, to understand his/here's place in the universe. All this is doing is pushing everything "non scientifically" accepted away, such as true teachings of moral and philosophy!

Hopefully steemit can help publishers and scientists question theories, like myself. I can't say any of these things to anyone in my professional sphere.

I tried to show the similarities between the allowed frequencies in superstring theory and ancient scripts or point out the similarities between different quantum theories and the book of zohar, or kabbalistic knowledge in general, to no prevail. This should very well interest scientists and engineers in general right ? But no.... they don't even respond to it, they just laugh it off and carries on.

When questioning ones beliefs, some respond by saying that there are so many successful and happy atheists like Einstein, why would I care when he did so well? one might think.
Yeah right, first he was surely no atheist, neither was he god dam happy and how do you weight success vs depression, check your facts, think!
The first thing i think about when i hear the word atheist, as a book lover, is the tragic fate of Ernest Hemingway, blowing his own head off... at least causing major shotgun wounds to him self.

Madness or awakening is the only two ways out, trust me friends!

As weird as it might sound to some one, a single “chemical” experience has given me more insight into the universe than 10 years of scientific searching has or ever could.
I intend to start posing criticism against accepted theories or popularised lies with both cutting edge science, rationality and philosophy.

This is what i enjoy most to read and write about so that's what I will be doing in the future, i hope :)

I also hope to find many equally minded Steemians to discuss these fantastic topics with.
Check my post on "The illusion of reality" if you are confused by your ideas about this world

Right Here!

As always thanks for stopping by, It is much appreciated.


Untitled-Project (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center