This is it, Steemit ! Hi, im Claire from Philippines!

Hi! Im Claire Maano from Philippines, 20 years old and currently taking up BS Metallurgical Engineering at Mindanao State University - Iligan Institute of Technology. I've heard a lot about this site from my friends and i got so interested in it. I find this essential for me especially im at my peak of graduating in college. and yeah honestly speaking, i joined because i need money for my Thesis and other stuffs in school. Haha. So help me guys :D .

So What to expect from my posts?
Hmmm. So far my talent is out of coverage area. So my posts would just be random but hoping i could inspire others by sharing my stories and everyday life experiences.

IMG_20180228_190259.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center