Hello Steemians! I AM Ciprian and this is my #introduceyourself

Picture 13.jpg
Don't mind the little poisonous Ethiopian caterpillar baby. lol (Shout out to DrDisrespect)

About me:

I go by the name of Ciprian and I was born in a little town called Todiresti, Romania, on the day of 27 April 1994. I was born with my ombelical cordon around my neck and face while one of my hands was placed against my head, representing the Nazi greeting they had. Indeed the nurse itself said that "This might be the new Hitler", which I found funny when I heard about it.
Any way, I have grown lots in the meantime and I now find myself inside a 23 years old young Human adult, living in Rome, Italy and ready to discover Life and All it has to offer.
As I loooked around for my 'meaning' and 'purpose' in Life, I have found that I want to share my personal experiences with everybody so that they might learn from my experiences and mistakes, as I might do from theirs. I intend to share this experiences here through writing posts, making videos, or even live chat if anyone is up for it. :)

Why is SteemIt so valuable?

My initial impact, upon reading and making my way around the Steemit site is that it's a beautiful place to be in. And you know WHY? It's because this kind of social media brings out the best in ourselves, regarding others who are living Lives just as intriguiging and complex as ours. Being nice and thoughtful to each other is the best way to grow influence on this site, be it via 'bots' doing the greetings to newbies for ourself, or doing it ourselves.
On this site, our 'job' is to support one another through comments, upvotes, and all other kinds of feedback that we may share with others. In the "real life" out there we're supposed to be competing with one another for the biggest piece of the Cake, but in here, everyone gets a bigger piece of the Cake as we helps each other out, and I believe that to be in the interest of all of us. And I feel good about the whole thing, I want to imerse myself in it as much as I can.

What to expect from my profile

I intend to share my Point of View of Life and my experiences regarding Psychology, Religion, Self-Improvement, Self-Growth and the Reason of WHY we're all here, Living this Life that has been "Given" to us, or maybe this Life we've been creating for ourselves.
The main subjects are considered in base of how much influence they hold over the people around the world. So that we may argue the important things first.

See for yourself

I don't want to write much more on my presentation, so that it doesn't go to lengthy. But I do want to share a little video that I've made some 2 months ago, about a topic that has a most influencial impact on our world, RELIGION. Where I share my own point of view and the arguments I have regarding organized religion. Here you can understand more of Who and What I'm about.

Thank you all for taking your time to read this post, I hope I can pay you back by reading, commenting and upvoting all of your guys posts, and hopefully make some friends in the process. Wish you all the best out there! Peace & Love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center