Introduce, I love to join steemit

Hello my steemit friend

knows steemit accidentally and no one has introduced steemit to me. I know steemit through google. I unwittingly open and read, I continue to see and study slowly and detail about steemit.

image

the first stage I try to create an account, I follow the instructions, step by step I follow. more or less during the week my steemit account has been sent pasworrd.

image

then in my first post this, my permission to raise myself, let friends know who I am, hope I get support with a good welcome on my join with steemit.

image

My name is Cntya Yuliana, I am a scholar, currently I work as a guide for travel, both domestically and abroad.

image

for my first post as an introduction myself, for the future I will write related to my activities. thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center