Hi Steemit! This is me @ cinta25 I am very glad to be part of this steemit community

image

Hello everyone,
first of all, I am very happy to be part of this community. Here I can share experiences, information, hobbies and others with you all. I would like to introduce myself, my name is Rendy Preaty and currently I live in Johor Medan. I love traveling, cooking and photography. I attended the Medan Academy of Tourism, I was new to blogging and just got to know the steemit community.

image

I like to share experiences, thoughts and other things with you all, I like adventure, photography, writing poetry, and I eat fruit, and I am also very concerned with health,

Here are some of my photos with my colleague who is the same hobby with me

image

image

Thank you for your time and being here.
Have a nice day.

"Please Upvote and Follow Me*

Lots of love

@cinta25

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center