Hello Hive!! An Introduction Post

Hello all! My name is Cecilia and I am 3 years old. I was born December 11th, 2017 in beautiful Central Florida!

Image02.jpg

My mother, @republicrose, has taken great care of me with my uncle, Luis (@esecholito), over these past few years. I am being raised with an inclination for music, farming and, of course, technology! My grandma and my grandpa are always there for me as well, feeding me and making sure I have a great time!

Image25.jpg

I'm a big fan of pancakes and I love to annoy anyone who is around. Animals are generally my favorite even though sometimes I get a little scared.

Image12.jpg

I do like playing some video games every once in a while whenever my uncle allows. I'm very curious about the world and I'm excited to learn more about technology and cryptocurrency with my uncle who has been around since the day I was born. Counting on my uncle and my mother is a given because they have always been there for me whenever they can as they teach me new things everyday.

Image57.jpg

I hope you all have enjoyed this first introductory post and I wish you all to come follow me so you can join me on my journey as I learn more about cryptocurrencies and Hive!


This post was written by @esecholito and will be 100% Powered Up (HIVE).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center