INTRODUCTION....

Warmest Greetings everyone,

It's a joy to be here. This post serves as my introduction to the hive blog.

Who Am I
My name is Dr. Chris Uchi. I am originally from Nigeria. I consider myself hardworking, reliable, helpful, caring, passionate about what I love, and friendly.

chris uchi 2.jpg

What I do
I have worked hard in my education, by the way, I'm a business & marketing Major, and now I'm ready to apply my knowledge to practice. I am a freelancer. I love what I do because it gives me joy, freedom, and sustainable income to survive, anywhere, anytime. I'm a guy who thinks that with determination, perseverance, prayer, and devotion, you can achieve your goals. Additionally, there is always a reward for all we do. Therefore, keep working hard and taking action.

My Hobbies
Reading, dancing, surfing the net, watching and making videos, and traveling.

Why am I here on Hive Blog
I am here to make good friends, associate myself with like-minded people, and share good contents that will benefit the community, so please, follow me and stay tuned to that.

My Favorite Quote:

"Life is What You Make it To Be"

My Final Words:
Thank you all for having me and reading my post!

Stay safe, Take care, and Stay blessed!

Please, follow me @chrisuchi, I will surely follow you back.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now