79 Followers! Thank you :D

4759535950_7bca6684c8_b.jpg

Unbelievable, Seventy-Nine people want to read what I have to say!

Thats a fantastic, overwhelming feeling. Although it proves that I am an absolute narcissist (joking).


I am a firm believer in the Law of Attraction, Magic, Spiritual Power and the plastic, dream-like nature of reality, so I believe that everything happens for a reason, and because we are led to manifest it by our higher selves, so our meeting, and your following is no accident.

I have many more posts to come, so much that I want to say, and I am happy, grateful, and heartened by your joining, I have watched my followers grow day by day, and each follow has made me smile inside and outside.


I truly believe that Steemit is the future of blogging, it fosters creativity, and rewards authors for good posts that people like. I can't think of another platform like that.

I have been blogging for 2007 using blogspot (now blogger), My blog was a crazy world of conspiracy theories (mostly true ;]), analysis, and recounting things happening in my life, I managed to get thousands of views, but in all the years I was writing, it felt a little disatisfying to me, like - I was a squeaky little mouse screaming as loud as I could in a massive dark forest, and hardly anyone could hear me - Here on Steem, I feel much different, its more like, theres someone just around the corner, and its comfy.

Every follow, every comment, every resteem means the world, and now as I am steeming towards 80, and edging towards 100, I feel like I should at least let you know that I am aware of you, and I have so much more material coming! So stay put :)

Thank you

Thank you

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center