Hello Philippines!& Hello World! & Yes, Hello Steemit!

First and foremost I would like to introduce myself, I am Mary Christine Sarigumba or "tin" for short, inspired #newbie here at Esteemit. I am 25 years of age, a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering. Yes, Civil Engineer indeed, and soon to be in God's will but as for now I am practicing my related field for almost 1 year and counting. Below are some of my photos with workmates at site. P_20170303_112040_BF.jpgP_20170505_145015_BF.jpg

Anyways, I am currently living here in Iligan city or known to be a " City of Majestic Waterfalls", from the word majestic hope you'll be interested and somehow catch your attention😂. I would be willing to share not just about those majestic waterfalls but nice tourist spot here Iligan. Hi! Hello there Iliganon!

So much for that,what really makes me end up here in esteemit? That's maybe a kinda obvious.. Honestly, after graduating in college, and indulge in adulthood its kinda litte bit hard especially when you used to be dependent to your parents. Adulthood like being independent, having a job, earn money for your expenses and helping your parents also. And having a single job wouldn't be enough. That's obviously why I am here in esteemit hoping this would help me financially and at the same time improving English grammar. And of course enjoying the aspect of blogging. Hoping you will support a newbie like me and find interest in my blogs. Attach is my current photo.P_20180508_114446_BF.jpg

Thank you and Godbless!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now