Annyeonghaseyo Chingus!

)

Hi! I was told that I must introduce myself here as much broadly as I can. So lemme do it again. I was invited by Genevibs to join steemit. She was the one who told me that just by posting, I will be able to earn money. She already invited me last October but I just joined this month because I had a hard time registering. But just this week, she again insisted that I must join so here I am. Introducing myself.

Well, there is not much interesting about me but I listed some few things that I am well known about.

  • God is my first love. I owe everything to Him. I am not what I am right now if not because of Him. I promised to Him and to myself that no matter what happens, no matter how hard it is, I will keep on serving Him.
    Life verse: Joshua 1:9

  • I have this subwoofer-speaker-like voice (as my cousins always keep on telling me) which I am believing because Im really having a hard time to tone it down.

  • It doesn't take much to make me happy. I have a shallow happiness. I even laugh hard on corny jokes. And if I say corny, its reeeaaally corny. And yea. I love laughing too.

  • Im really quiet around strangers. I mean, if its the first time we met, I will just keep chill after the introducing thingy happens. I will still talk to you but you know, there'a a limit. But once I get comfortable with you, you will be shocked knowing the real me. I am really talkative guys. lol. And as what my closest friends always told me, I have a sense of humor, that if Im not with the group, its really not so fun.(These is what they told me)

  • I looove korean dramas. Well, my title up there is an evidence that Iam a fanatic. (Annyeonghaseyo Chingus means Hello Friends!) I am willing to stay up late just to watch them. Take note: I do also cry watching these dramas.

  • Food, sleep and coffee is L I F E for me. I am really really afraid of injections until now, I had been bitten by dogs 4 times already and I have 2 stitches both of my wrists (I am really a naughty kid) .

Well. I think that would be all. See? nothing is much really interesting about me. But thank you guys for taking time to read it. So much appreciated. Thank you also to my Steemit Family PH Main and Steemit Family PH Region 1 for helping me as Iam super new here in steemit. ❤

And yea. One thing more. I have this pretty big mole near my lips which they are telling me to chop off which I don't really want. First, it's painful and Duh. Its my what Iam know for. Well. That's all. Really.

Thank you guys for the warm welcomes!

Tina. 24

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now