My presentation!!

My presentation for this great social network.

Hello Steemiants =) This is going to be my first start in Steemit, so I decided to introduce myself to the community. My name is Chris, I am from Spain but this account is totally done in English.

This is me. 2017-01-31 12.14.08.jpg

What do I contribute to it? Because my dedication to 100% and what I contribute in it will be post related to art, graphic design, photography, and some text itself. I will also post a post related to components that I use both in digital drawing and handmade drawing.

I wanted to tell you that because my English is bad enough, I use a translator. I hope that among you I can lend a hand and also learn the language. I have been trying to learn this great language for many years, but the truth is that I have never taken it seriously. I currently have a basic level in English, but as I said, it's basic hehe. You can not expect much from me in this language.

Font

Now I'll talk a little about myself, I'm 28 years old, I'm Spanish but I live in a city in the community of Extremadura, I live in Badajoz. It is a pretty city and I would like you all to know it. I like to go for a walk in the streets, parks, enjoy the fresh air here and breathe with my dog, his name is Noa. I like all kinds of animals, even cockroaches and I'm one of those people who thinks that animals can not be mistreated, since they are also part of our families.

2017-03-07 12.04.32.jpg

And I think this is the end of the post, later you will have new news of mine and I will try to do one post per day.

I hope you liked this post and thank you very much to everyone for watching it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center