Me "Pressing Start" on my Steemit

Metatronaut - Waveform Warrior - wallpaper.pngHello! I am Christopher Michael Martin.
I do my best to educate myself and help others when and where I can, though I'm not good for much.
I'm pretty ok at cooking, especially after having been dietarily forced to go Gluten Free, then nonGMO and now Vegan.(with a few exceptions so that in catastrophe I can still eat meat.)
Born 1990.04.21
Blood: O-(?)
Height: 5'11"(roughly)
Weight: 170-190Lb.
I have a few other resources and pieces of identity as well:

Fake Internet DJ!
I find nice, chiptune-y and lovely melodic songs and pieces. Mainly focus on instrumental selections, though. I Love good VG Music and am well-addicted to VRC6(NES soundchip), 2a03(GameBoy and GBColor soundchip) and FMSynth.(SegaGenesis Soundchip, though expands with many variants and don't know the proper "YM-****" number name...) I also enjoy classical and powerful pieces as well as very heavily melodic edm edging into dubstep territory here and there. Can't Live Without Funk, Jazz or Big Band music, either. Lisa Gerrard(of Dead Can Dance with Pieter Bourke) is the Greatest in my mind, though.
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/chris-martin-424
Fanburst: https://fanburst.com/chris-martin-424-2

Internet GM!
I Also can Run a TableTop RPG over the net and in person If anybody would be interested in playing. it's Name: Savage Worlds Ultra Multiverse. Re-named from SW: UltraEgo Module, referring to a central ego visiting several worlds and becoming other people(egos) and commanding their powers via the "JumpChain CYOA" conjecture game as a beginner's guide and some well made mitigation between that and the Savage Worlds system by yours truly!
discord server for my TableTop RPG: https://discord.gg/F958rUM
facebook group for said game: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SWUltraEgo/
Email: Classic-wolf@hotmail.com

Enjoy VideoGame Music? Check out http://dwellingofduels.net/ VideoGame Music Live Instrumentation Remix Competition! Or it's generating forum: http://theshizz.org/forum/ "minibosses message board" named after a decent band called "the Minibosses"!

Speaking of games, I'm on PS3: "ShzzClassic-wolf"
Also on 360 but don't plan on multiplayer for a minute: "Classicwolf"
FantasyWarTactics R: Classicwolf

I'm also single.(A gamer recluse that loves music who is single? Big Surprise! So Original!)
Oh yeah, I Literally trained with a sword an hour a day for 17 years.(See "Inigo Montoya")

Image Credit is for the "Dead Project" "Metatronaut" now known as "Nanode" in the album "Waveform Warrior".
I am using it as a vague depiction of the "SpaceTime Metro" which is a World Select Lobby in my game, named after and partially inspired by the title track in said album.

I have no clue exactly what all I'll post outside of making a back-up for my "saved games" people have played. I'll try to make useful things, if not at least attempt to be entertaining.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center