Hello steemit! Meet me, my wife and my dog and watch a video about how we met!

This is the story of how I fell in love with my wife. She is from Germany and I am from America. I came to visit a friend in a very small village, and i kept seeing a girl in town. I sent her a friend request on accident, and then we finally met and got along very very well.

IMG_9273.JPG

Then we got a dog named Crackers and traveled the United States together

IMG_9265.JPG

We lived in our van on the California coast

IMG_9487.JPG

We saw some awesome spots, here is a canyon near Paradise, California

IMG_9654.JPG

We trimmed weed in Northern California

IMG_9498.JPG

We made art for all of our friends!

IMG_4550.JPG

We went to New Orleans and played music!

IMG_1888.JPG

We love our dog, but some aren't impressed

IMG_0398.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center