MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

Screenshot_20191022-203855.png
Greetings to you all in the name of the Lord. It is my pleasure to introduce myself to this pleasant platform. Firstly, my name is Nnaji Titus known as titus.jc in telos and @chitus in steemchain. I'm a citizen of Nigeria from Igbo tribe. I am a student, I finished my 12th grade(secondary level) in 2018 and enrolled into ICT training at Kings computers I.C.T. there I focus on software programmes especially excel which I want to perfect in.

             MY PASSION

Though I love I.C.T and am into it now, but that is not my number one, my number one passion is farming and processing of farm products. It gives me joy when am still very small, to go to the farm, harvest cassava, peel, wash, crush,dry,fry and get the processed garri out of it likewise other foodstuffs. It continues like that till today that I think on how to industrially process different foods and drinks even to the form that have never existed. That is why I want to study food science and technology.

      MY VISION IN STEEMCHURCH

I so much believe that through this platform,we will be able to enlighten, sharpen and equipt one another spiritually, emotionally and materially, share the love of Christ as we await his second coming.

         SPECIAL THANKS

May I humbly appreciate our visionary father in the Lord @sirkinight through him God brought this vision into reality, also to @darlenys the president of steemchurch Nigeria, @uyobong the priest steemchurch Nigeria. Though I have not gotten to know them very well but there good works in this platform worth appreciation. My greetings extend to @maxdevalue. He is so valuable to God and humanity as his name implies. He made me understand steemchurch more better and guided me out of some challenges I encountered when I was creating my steem account. He has convinced everyone in King's Computers I.C.T starting from the CEO-mr kings down to the students to join steemchurch. Everyone is now on the process of creating his/her steemchurch account. To my CEO I say thank you for your computer teachings and being my referral to steemchurch, and all my fellow steemians especially you reading my introduction right now, thank you and may God bless you.


Posted via Marlians.com
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now