...hello dear community... #introduceyourself ...

aloha dear steemit community

with my dog I travel the world, finding inspiration through nature, my friends, the people I meet, the beautiful places I see, searching for waves, searching the perfect picture, searching my inner self, facing the demons, witnessing magic and surprises everywhere at anytime. "Sab kuch milega!"....Following my heart and gut feeling since my rational part usually does not work well. How could EGO work well? ;)

Hahaaaa... so lets get the fun started, will post my art, my photography, my good and bad thoughts, will make use of free speech and critical thinking. Happy steeming...thx and

IMG_2636.jpgLove, Peace and Happiness for every-one!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center