THIS IS MY PRESENTATION!

Hello!! How are you?, a great greeting to the entire community of steemit. First of all I thank God for allowing me to present myself before you.

My name is Luis Ernesto Chiques Rivas, I am Venezuelan, and I was born in valencia state Carabobo, on October 14, 2000, I am currently 17 years old.

2.jpg

I just finished high school. As a child my dream was to be a great surgeon, but as I grew up I had other interests, because I began to feel a lot of attraction for music, video games and drawing, especially the area of ​​illustration. I am currently a guitarist and violist.

resital.jpg

I have always been a very responsible person, with a lot of love towards the family, and with great respect towards all forms of life.
I like singing a lot, and I have a great inclination for books, series, and I like musical composition a lot.

dibujo.jpg

Thank you very much for your attention, I wish you many blessings and successes for the entire steemit community
Until next time!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center