RE: RE: Hello, I am an indie game developer who is leaning on steemit to develop my game.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I am an indie game developer who is leaning on steemit to develop my game.

RE: Hello, I am an indie game developer who is leaning on steemit to develop my game.

Awesome post @thecastle I actually joined steemit to find people like yourself. I am in my senior year finishing up a BS in Game dev and programming. I just started the ground work for creating my first 2D sidescroller (that I talk about in my intro post) and look forward to posting updates as I progress with some concept art and modeling. Cant wait to see what you post and it's super cool you worked on Project Nevada (one of my favorite mods of all time!)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center