introducemyself, steemit is amazing!

Hello... Steemit


chikonew.jpg

My name is Chiko. I live in Lhokseumawe City. I was born in Aceh City 20 years ago. I am a student at a School of Economics in Aceh. Hobbies that I really like are sports especially Jogging and Swimming. I'm also building a blog that focuses on technology and crypto. I am very happy to be joining Steemit and I hope to learn a lot from you all. And vice versa, I hope I can add a lot of knowledge to you. I will need some tips to get started. I appreciate all of you and thank you.


BAHASA INDONESIA


Perkenalkan, nama saya Chiko. Sekarang saya tinggal di Kota Lhokseumawe. Saya lahir di Kota Aceh 20 tahun yang lalu. Saya adalah seorang mahasiswa di sebuah Sekolah Tinggi Ekonomi di Aceh. Hobi yang sangat saya sukai adalah olahraga khususnya Jogging and Renang. Saya juga sedang membangun sebuah blog yang berfokus pada teknologi dan crypto. Saya sangat senang bisa bergabung dengan Steemit dan saya berharap bisa belajar banyak dari kalian semua. Dan sebaliknya, saya harap saya bisa menambahkan banyak pengetahuan kepada anda. Saya perlu beberapa tip untuk memulai. Saya menghargai kalian semua dan terima kasih.


Follow and Upvote Me @chiko


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center