ChickenBouillon - what's that?!


Good, better, best. Never let it rest. 'Til your good is better and your better is best.
Read more at: https://www.brainyquote.com/topics/motivational

~random motivational quote by St. Jerome



print("Hello World, this is ChickenBouillon!")

Hi - this is me!

Who is this?

I am a modest person from Germany. I LOVE Gaming and that's basically what I do all day (+night), Fortnite is my city. In this lovely game I already competed in exactly 2242 matches (looked it up). Furthermore I won 144 matches which is not too bad since it's my first shooter ever. That is a winrate of ~6.228%.



My programming hearth!

I like playing around with Python 3.6 for fun but I'm just capable of the total newcomer basics such as print,using variables, for in, math calculations, if, else, elif but that's basically it.
So I shouldn't really call myself an owner of a "programming hearth" since my programming skills suck hard, but I sometimes spend my time doing some Python, eventhough the programs I write could be written by anyone joining Python.





I tried phototaking once. Never touched it again.

You may know why now...



Discord!

As I said earlier, I'm into Gaming. Do you know a gamer who doesn't use Discord? Yes? Well I don't! I've got a really small pretty dead discord server which I invite you to join! Hopefully you accept my kind invite and we can chat there. If you decide to join the server, please make sure to introduce yourself in the discord server, just like I did here and tell me where you came from (steemit in this case 😀 ). Without further ado I'll paste the invite link now! I said now! ... NOW! https://discord.gg/et9gjFf https://discord.gg/et9gjFf https://discord.gg/et9gjFf. Due to the power I invested to paste the link I pasted it three times right away. Anyways, I'm waiting to see you join!



I'm tired of reading this persons - uhm what was his name again? - #introduceyourself post, it's boring and not coming to an end!

~quote by all readers

END

I understood you, this is the last sentence. Make sure to upvote, resteem, follow and comment!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now