This is me

Hi all
Finally got round to doing my introduction.
I am Charmaine from South Africa.....I am a divorced Mom of three beautiful children and my adopted daughter from my ex marriage.
I work full time and have my children in three different schools at the moment, so have an awesome single mommy friend and we lift kids I take her oldest daughter and she takes my youngest two, works out perfectly.

I like to exchange easy fast effortless food and will share recipes, for busy families and how to hide veggies in supper and get kids to eat what they do not know what they are eating.

Hacks on all things and how to just make life easier.

I have a variety of hobbies and likes, I enjoy baking, cooking, scrap-booking, reading, knitting and crocheting.

I spend as much of my time as possible with my children, when I am not working.

See you all around soon I hope.
20160626_190042.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center