Hello Steemit!

Hello Steemit! I am introducing myself today again to my new followers and new steemit members.

My name is Ch Asad. I am a Graphics Designer with around 1 year of experience. I joined Facebook in 2013. My date of birth is 1995. I was born in Pakistan and also living in Pakistan from Multan City. My hobbies are watching series movies like vampire diaries and the walking dead. I also love to play games like Grand Theft Auto IV and V, IGI, and many online games. I heard steemit from my Friend and watching him posting on Steemit. So I got interested in this platform. I join steemit to be socialized. I'm posting different things here like news, steemit, and much more.

I love Graphics Designing! I realized now is the perfect time for me to start sharing what I have learned. I am planning on writing a series of articles about how to create attractive graphics for you and anyone who wants to work for clients. You can make attractive professional banners.

I will write every Graphics Designing tips and tricks I have mastered through practicing without keeping any secrets or hacks for a privileged group of email subscribers.

I am extremely happy to become part of the Steemit community and looking forward to networking with all of you. Please guide me all my friends because I am new here and want to develop my talent here on this amazing platform.

Please upvote, follow, and comment on my post :) Help me to make some reputation here. I will be very thankful if you upvote and comment on my post. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center