Hello Steemworld, great to be here!

I would like to say HI to everyone in this wonderful community. It is my pleasure to introduce myself as a new member and learner of STEEMIT COMMUNITY. Friends introduced and guide me to STEEMIT. Namely @sageneil and @vlad2k17. They encouraged me to join the STEEMIT COMMUNITY. It is an honor for me to be a part of this growing community because it can enhance my talent and abilities, sharing my knowledge and skills to everyone in this wonderful community.
FB_IMG_1524275508155.jpg
Hi everyone my FELLOW STEEMIANS. My name is Richard R. Ducay. You can call me "Charde" for short. I am 26 years old. I came from two places;. Lapu-lapu City, Cebu, where there are so many beautiful woman and lads and even scenery.
And the little Boracay which is Bantayan Island located in the Visayan Sea, Philippines. It is situated to the west of the northern end of Cebu island. It has a lot of beaches and bounty of seafoods. I am proudly bantayanon.
1654967_10152218445755469_1561712663_o-679x509.jpg
FB_IMG_1524400600779.jpg
FB_IMG_1524400709343.jpg
I am taking up Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering at University of Cebu. I am a hard working kind of person. I tend to observe the thing around me. Im always curious. I do not waste money on useless things.

MY GOAL IN LIFE
๐Ÿ‘‰My goal in life is to become a successful Electrical Engineer. I am doing all my best to become an engineer someday.

MY EXPECTATION ABOUT STEEMIT
๐Ÿ‘‰More approachable people.

WHAT TO EXPECT ON STEEMIT?
๐Ÿ‘‰I may be able to share my knowledge and skills.
๐Ÿ‘‰I may be able to enhance my talent and skills.
๐Ÿ‘‰I may be able to share my travels and adventures.

Thats all STEEMIANS. Help me welcome in this new platform and community.

Best Regards,
@charde

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now