The first day in my steemit 2018



Hi all steemit family My name is @chanyadenfana, I'm from Thailand, my birthday is June 10, 1988. My dreams are joining in steemit gain a new experience and communicate with great people here,
I like to eat delicious food and travel to beautiful places,
I will try to share my memories and my travel experience in steemit and hope that you all help me to get in in steemit family blessing.



Today I show a great opportunity to do a project that can be a very important step in allowing this to happen in my life and be very influential. I also love exciting fun and Steem works with a great community. Again, thanks to those who have welcomed me so far. I hope this community can provide all useful forms of support and humor. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Save everything.

Feel free to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future. thank you

Follow me @chanyadenfana 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center