My introductory post

FB_IMG_15209614382345929.jpg

Hello steemians!

I am Christiana usoro by name but I prefer CHANDUS. I am from akwa ibom state,ika local government area. Am a NURSE, CHOCOLATE IN complexion, I love quote from M. SCOTT PEEK"UNTIL YOU VALUE YOURSELF, YOU WON'T VALUE YOUR TIME. UNTIL YOU VALUE YOUR TIME, YOU WILL NOT DO ANYTHING WITH IT.
FB_IMG_15204975754248705.jpg
I AM a person who is positive about every aspect of her life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like To read, write, think, dream, listen, research, care. I like to see the moonlight at night.i like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like good books and romantic movies. I like making new friends, meeting people &i like to laugh

FB_IMG_15204975519510928.jpg
I think that's all, if you want anything just ask me in the comment section. I love you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center