#INTRODUCEYOURSELF: Better Late than Never, My Introduction after 14 Days in Steemit

Hi Steemit Community!

I'm Michael Pacia also known as @chaelpacia from the Philippines. I joined Steemit last 31st of January.

FB_IMG_1518487038384.jpg

I'm a AB Mathematics graduate from UCC (University of Caloocan City) and now a professional Metrics Analyst / Data Scientist / Statistician at REPH Manila. Engaged to one woman [Jenny, below Image] and will be getting married in the 23rd of FEB.

Apart from being a Data Scientist I am also a Public Speaker / Preacher -- my PASSION -- with the experience of Inspiring and Encouraging different people in different Campuses and different Churches. Speaking in front of many people is tiring, but it is always rewarding, seeing Lives change and seeing other people be successful is the Best reward of a Speaker.

FB_IMG_1506252367703.jpg

I am also a Cell Leader [Life Group Leader]. I lead, train and help group of people to have a strong relationship with Christ [One of the best job that I have]. We call our Life Group "Elevation Network", we help each other to be on the "Next Level" of our lives -- to become successful.

WIFM [What's In it For Me in Steemit?]

Co-8tMAUkAAR7gf.jpg
Image Source

I must admit, my first goal is just to earn and upon knowing the platform and meeting different people I realized that my Goal is too small, too selfish and I need to Elevate it.

That is why I took some time to meditate / reflect and re-establish my Goals here in Steemit.

THESE ARE MY NEW GOALS:

  1. To Inspire People through the Word of God and help them build a Strong relationship with God [the ULTIMATE GOAL]

  2. To Help people to be on the Next Level of their Life [ELEVATION]

  3. To Build WHALES [Though this might seem so impossible right now but I believe it will surely happen!]

  4. To Use Steemit as a way to CONNECT to other people and Share/Exchange Best Practices [We can surely Learn from each other]

  5. To BRING Steemit to the Moon [inspired by @ankarlie, @surpassinggoogle and @steemsecrets]

I know it will be a long, hard and tiring journey but it will always be a REWARDING one.

Thank you for reading this LOOOOOONNNNNGGG Introduction!


Stay Inspired. Stay in Christ

UpVote | ReSteem | @chaelpacia

Special Thanks to the following:
@surpassinggoogle @stemmitpowerupph
@teamphilippines @steemitachievers
@steemitguide @steemitfamilyph
@busy @steemdump @buildawhale

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now