A boy from Neverland!! - #IntroduceYourSelf


This is my start on Steemit, I am excited and terrified at the same time. 

Here we go! 


Hi, my name is Celso Emilio Vargas Mariño, I came to Steemit on the recommendation of my friend @manuelarl. I think this is a great website where I can grow as a person, talk about the topics I like, share experiences and meet friends.

I guess I'm just a normal boy in this not so normal world, I have several dreams that I want to fulfill and I will not give up until I achieve them. I also like to think that I live in a movie in which I am the protagonist, I know it is a bit silly but I really do not care. 

I identify with the values ​​of a Gryffindor: courage and honor. Our loved ones are the most important thing we can have and I think that living alone is worth it if we do it with happiness and determination. In addition, I think the idea of ​​not growing up and continuing to see the world as when we were children is really great, that's why I come from the land of Neverland.



  • 24 years old 
  • Venezuelan - Colombian (I currently live in Venezuela) 
  • My height is 1.70, not so tall or too short 
  • I have some piercings and a couple of tattoos 
  • I studied Social Communication 
  • My girlfriend is the beautiful @claritagigi  







As you can see in my profile, my tastes are very varied. I will try to tell you a little bit about each one:  


Art: 

Since I was a child I’ve liked to draw and paint with watercolors. I really enjoy doing it. 


Soccer: 

In my family we carry soccer in our blood. I'm looking forward to the 2018 World Cup in Russia. 


Video Games: 

My favorite franchise is Nintendo for its games like Zelda and Pokémon. Other video games that I like are: Call of Duty, God of War, League of Legends, Undertale and Minecraft. 


Books: 

My favorite genre is Science Fiction. My favorite authors are Jules Verne and Isaac Asimov. 


Source


Sneakers: 

I have been a sneakerlover for a long time. My favorite brand is Reebok for its Vintage series, since I like its stylish silhouettes of the 80's like the Classic Leather and the Workout Plus. 


Travel: 

I have travelled to many places in Venezuela and Colombia. I have also travelled to Panama and this year I plan to visit Chile. 


Movies: 

My favorite director is Woody Allen since his stories have always captivated me. Other films that I like are the series of Mad Max and Matrix. I am also a lover of Anime movies. 




  •  Amar la trama – Jorge Drexler  ( YouTube )
  • Porfiado – Cuarteto de Nos  ( YouTube )
  • Obsesionaría – Tan biónica   ( YouTube )
  • Long way down – Tom Odell  ( YouTube )
  • Será – La vida Boheme   ( YouTube )


Source




Some time ago I set out to meet a different person every day. Although this is difficult to achieve hopefully I can achieve it on Steemit. 

I like coffee a lot and I always like to try new preparations and recipes of it. My dream is to one day be able to have a café where visitors can also take books (good books) and read while they enjoy their drink. 

In the month of July I will finish the university and I am very excited to start the next stage.

  


Well steemians, this is my brief introduction. 

Thanks for reading and for the support.  


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center