Hello world steemit





ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hi world steemit, i want to introduce myself in steemit community,
My name is celinee I'm 26 years old I want to join this steemit community, I make steemit because I like it and I've seen a steemit account whose name @papa-pepper he got a lot of up vote and followers, so much money, I want to like @Papa-pepper, maybe he has been here a long time and already know a lot about steemit and steem, i am proud of him, i like and i have to learn so much i can like @papa-pepper, please support you and your support to me thanks


KOREAN

안녕하세요 세계 steemit, 내가 steemit 커뮤니티에서 자신을 소개하고 싶습니다,
내 이름은 내가 26 세인 셀린느이다. 나는이 steemit 커뮤니티에 가입하고 싶다. 내가 좋아하기 때문에 나는 steemit을 만든다. 그리고 steapit 계정을 보았는데, 그는 그의 이름이 @papa-pepper 인데 그는 많은 투표와 팔로워를 얻었다. 많은 돈, 나는 @Papa-pepper를 좋아하고 싶다, 어쩌면 그는 오랫동안 여기에 있었고 이미 steemit과 steem에 대해 많이 알고있다. 나는 그를 자랑스럽게 생각한다. 그리고 나는 너무 좋아서 배울 수있다. @papa-peper, 제발 당신과 당신의 지원에 감사합니다.

Follow me @celine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now