RE: RE: I AM a crypto sugarbabe, and so what!?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM a crypto sugarbabe, and so what!?

RE: I AM a crypto sugarbabe, and so what!?

Thank you @Brittandjosie - it's amazing how openminded and non-judgemental people are on here, so I'm happy and proud to finally have joined the 'steemians', as you say :)
And money is never a bad thing - as you may have noticed, I quite like to have enough of that in life ;P

But the blogging isn't really for the money - I've been wanting to tell my story for a long time, but knew that most blogging platforms probably wouldn't allow it for long . so when I heard about SteemIt, it just sounded like the perfect solution!

Thanks for all the tech tips, and I definitely know about the security importance, even though I'm still learning how to do it all myself...

Luckily, I have a very close friend, who is helping me understand how everything works - but I can tell it's gonna be a good while before I understand anything but how to post and vote XD

But I can definitely get a phone app, so I'll have a look at the one you suggested, and see if I can't get it set up, so I can do shorter posts on the go... :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center