Introducemyself - Hi I'm Maireth Ferrer

The world through my eyes | Introducing me

Hi Steemit My name is Maireth Ferrer, born in Venezuela Vargas state, I am 25 years old, I like to paint, draw, crafts, design, make clothes, gardening, literature, animates in general and chocolare, a lot of chocolate, is what stands out in my world of ideas. I have always felt trapped in the old days; my musical tastes, of dress, even for reading are inspired by those times.


Photo made by @Ccharlotte


Edition by @Ccharlotte.

Objects, forms, details, each element can create something fantastic, represent desires or ideas that simply with words would be impossible to describe, I am in love with the details, those that I can capture or even create in an image. Excited to capture unique moments and immortalize them in a photograph, I have always fervently believed that the great thing about living is to collect wonderful memories and what better way to collect them than in images?

I definitely love creating, be it images, paintings, physical art or crafts. A few years ago I began to be interested in photography, and especially photo montage, in this field we not only talk about photos, we talk about ideas, about fantasy, about a message expressed in an interactive and eloquent way, through a very detailed work, giving me the opportunity to pose bigger and bigger challenges.

I had stopped on this path because I did not have a decent tool to work with, nor an audience that was really interested in seeing my work and helping me grow every day. One day in the middle of my walks on the internet, I discovered this community, where artists can express themselves freely sharing knowledge and ideas, and with the support of my friends @VindeVins and @aria.stormboll my motivation was present.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center