Hi whales and dolphins, a newbie here!

Hi Steemit People!

I’m Cauê Maldonado, i’m Brazilian from state from São Paulo and i’m 28 years old.
I already have a certificate in accounting and now i’m studying civil engineering.
Steemit was presented for me by my lovely sister (@ynae) and her fiancé (@lucasalmeida), they are a very talented musician couple!
I had some experiences with others crypto currancies like bitcoin faucets and litecoin faucets, too. But this oportunity to share knowledge and daily informations take my attention for this platform. Here is more exciting than a solve a captcha for earn some satoshis.
I want to produce a not straight content here. I will post some curiosities of my hobbies (railfan, learn modern history, maths, also some music and politics maybe )!
Be welcome! Glad to receive your visit!

That's me:
DQmYKAopxN9DMLL8XCBuZefRsXvPJB1oEQnfTB5TgXKtXR7.jpg
p.s: don't be scared!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now