Introducing @cassy24

IMG_20180315_140632.jpg

My name is Francis Uche also known as Casmir, from Imo State, Nigeria. I am a graduate of Public Administration, motivational writer, positive thinker, artiste, dancer, entrepreneur and a blogger.

I was so happy when @fessikay told me about Steemit. After browsing through the platform myself, I must agree, there's no better platform to be on.

What are my interests?

I love reading.
Listening to music.
Interacting with positive mindsets.
Events.
Creative ideas.
Inspirational write ups, books and others.
IMG_20180315_130940.jpg

What are my fears?

I believe everything happen for a reason regardless of what we go through, so my only fear in life is God, because he is the only one that can do and undo.

20180228_105334.jpg

What makes me happy?

Good music, seeing other people smile, meeting new friends with positive mindset, crazy and aren’t scared to try new things.

20170927_080907.jpg

How do I intend to improve the Steemit community?

Creating awareness to people on the positive impact of Steemit community through presentation, inspirational post, one on one talk and others. Encourage new Steemians through motivation post, pictures, comments, up votes and so on.

How do I intend to make the world a better place?

Showing love, care and motivating every individual facing depression or feeling unaccomplished. It will reduce the rate of crime in our society because depression and feeling unaccomplished leads to negative thoughts which is the major cause of the high rate of crime in our society today.

20170918_155606.jpg

Thank you all for reading.
I'll appreciate your love and friendship.
@cassy24 is here to add flavor to your Steemit experience.

Here is a freestyle for my musical friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center