Hello! Mark Dorsch, owner of www.cashvid.io and www.pedtoclick.com joining!

I like the concept of this site, reddit is getting too bogged down and this site has profit sharing? Worth a shot!

I make and run some websites in my free time. Another one I have that I didn't mention is www.entropiatutorial.com it teachs people to play entropia universe an MMO with a RCE (real cash economy). Besides that I work a full time job as a duct cleaner/carpet shampooer lol. This site seems like it might be a good community so I am here to try it out and maybe do a little shameless advertising like this post hehe.

I actually found this site by googling my website name www.cashvid.io and finding that there was a contest here awhile ago to pick a name and someone suggested it (I had already chosen the name and set up the website prior to seeing the suggestion here). Anyways just introducing myself, here is a picture of me.

20170701_120818.jpg

20170701_120811.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center