Hello Steemit!

My Story

This is me!! 🚀

IMG_20170620_201513.jpg

My name is Carter. My father and mother have been doing Steemit, so I thought that I should join as well. I have a liking for Gaming. Video Games are the best in my perspective. I love Nintendo, Microsoft, Sony (Even though I don't own a Sony device) and other companies that produce Gaming Software along with Hardware. My Father works as a Software Developer while my Mom works with a company called Wildtree (Here is the link to the website). She makes delicious meals that are healthy for our family.


18320468_10156722675233973_3348513762814290603_o.jpg

My Posts

Steemit will hopefully be an amazing experience. I have been excited to start steemit. My Account took 1 day to get approved, which I was really happy about. I would love to post things every now and then. I will post things about Gaming and things that are happening that are cool. If you don't like a post I put out there, just leave a Comment saying what you think my next post should be about. I will try my best to look at them all. I don't know if I will post daily, but if so I will let you know in my next post.

Updates

I will give you updates on topics that I think are cool and ones that have been requested. I hope that you guys like my posts!

👋 Carter is signing off....... 👋

👋 😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center