IntroduceYourself - first post

Good morning everybody!

My name is Carlotta and this is my first brand new post. I am a 29 years old italian woman who has just moved to Geneva and I am actively looking for a new job position.

I read and heard some friends of mine talking about the Steemit community and it sounds interesting, so I decided to subscribe and start my Steemit experience!

That's all for now. My current daily routine is divided between the active job research (through specific website such as Jobup and Linkedin) and the continuous learning path through e-learning platforms (Lynda.com, Udemy), so I think I will start posting daily brief comments on what I learn and I would surely appreciate comments and advices.

Have a great day!


Carlotta

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now