Introduce Myself

Hello Everybody How are you all?
My name is Wai Phyo as @carlosthaw
I just join steemit yesterday.
And I want to introduce myself.
C360_2018-01-10-09-25-54-622.jpg
I'm 31 year old
I live in Yangon Myanmar
It's a business city and one of the most beautiful and coolest place in #Myanmar
I live with my parents and sister
I have lovely sister
I'm a Physics Student and want to be a successful Business man..
By the way I am a Sailor now...
FB_IMG_1515897308424.jpg Handsome?
And I use most of my spears time Reading about trading and management.
And I have special interests in football
It's my favorite sport. And Myanmar traditional sport Chinn Lone also I like best.
And thanks you so much
This is my introduce post and hope I will have your support to continue....
I love steem
0_Zy07FXVXirb5bAyE_.jpg
Photo credit from google image
And here my facebook social media link
You can add me ,we can be friend
https://www.facebook.com/weaphyothaw.thaw

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now